Reviews For The Human Animal
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: samei Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2012 9:36:27 PM Title: Alone in the Dark

in 1999, and subsequently re launched in 2007 like a flagship software beneath the TDC. With the main on the method is instruction and capability constructing, which seeks to right any regions of deficiency in tiny small business functions patek philippe offiziersuhr fak fake cartier fake cartier , even though giving data, assistance rolex datejusts watches replica , and expertise coaching on provider excellent, a way of life of hospitality rolex watch prices , cultural obligation, promoting, know how, and sustainability to little tourism operators cheap ferrari watches . replica montblanc watches


"When Anita Mendiratta speaks about tourism, CEOs and tourism ministers listen, best bvlgari copy watches "said Richard Quest, CNN International.

In direct response to requests from the academic community and e reader consumers worldwide, "Come Closer: How Tourism is Shaping the Future of Nations, "

Reviewer: SummerSky Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2010 11:50:15 AM Title: Green Song

I loved tis story from Hank going to Logan for advice, Rogue tricking into thinking she was Laura and a happy ending. I don't seem to have the warm fuzzy feelings everyone else seems to have for Hank but I really liked him in this great job thats why your one of my favourite authors and your really great o.c's

Author's Response: Much as I love Hank he's a mold character, he has to grow on you before you can truely come to love him. It was years of reading the comic books before I loved his character. Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2010 4:02:19 PM Title: Green Song

Yeah, finished! This has really been interesting to read-- the progression of Hank's condition, his relationship to his animal side, Laura's own bitterness and redemption, the X-Men's responses. Thanks for weaving something new! I look forward to your next story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'm taking a break from writing until after I finish moving but there are ideas perking in my head never fear.

Reviewer: Wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2010 10:47:37 AM Title: Towering Garden

So, this story is making me see Hank/Beast more as a man--- I'm just so used to the cartoon version and the movie version that I think of him as a particularly refined, well, Beast. The first half of this chapter especially is making me think of Hank as a man struggling against his mutation.

Sorry to hear the job's so tiring! I hope that writing is a relaxing past time for you. :)

Author's Response: It is a relaxing past time, if I only had more time for it! Glad you like the story. I'm using the Beast from the Comics. The poor guy really had a rough go of it in the comics.

Reviewer: Wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2010 8:09:57 AM Title: Only a Week

Yeah, an update! Thanks for the dose of Logan-wisdom. I was beginning to feel myself like Hank's feelings for Laura didn't quite make sense. But Logan's convinced me. :)

Author's Response: Logan is wise and wonderful. Hoping to finish this story soon. My work schedule has been a pain though.

Reviewer: Wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 7:55:48 PM Title: Puzzles

Got distracted by life for awhile and just now checking back with the story. What a treat to find several more chapters up! I like Lea, her bluntness and her lack of social niceties. I'm a bit confused by the 'game' that she and Laura were playing though. I'm looking forward to learning more about the drug, the people behind it, and the layers of your characters. Thanks for the story!

Author's Response: It ties into Laura's powers. She was basically practicing. It'll come up later in the story.

Reviewer: SummerSky Signed star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 8:29:08 AM Title: Tag, you're it.

Both Laura and Lea are great. Not such a Hank fan but as always this is a well written piece can't wait to see where it goes from here. Really don't want Hank turned into a puppet sorry I haven't reviewed before this but life gets really crazy sometimes and a fix of your writing is a great way to relax after a night-shift.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy my work. Hank is a difficult character to write, he comes out OOC when I write him. Inside info for ya since you reviewed. He doesn't become a puppet. He does get a little feral though. Keep reading!

Reviewer: Wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2010 9:28:58 PM Title: Minds Eye

Wahoo--- another OC! And Beast is one of my favorite X-Men characters. Very intriguing so far. I can't wait to find out the nature of the betrayal. Thanks, and keep posting! :o)

Author's Response: Thanks. This story is giving me a little bit of trouble because I'm writing characters I'm not used to yet. Plus I'm getting ready to start a new job and planning a move and and and. I'm glad you enjoy my stuff though.

You must login (register) to review.